Why my posts have been a little sparse…

Hello my little ducklings!

I haven’t been very active on my blog and I kind of just wanted to show you why I haven’t been active.  I won’t say much I hope that these images speak enough for me!

Green Vine With Flower clip art

I probably mentioned I’ve been making journals before, but these are the 4 that I’m currently working on.  I had 5, but I already gave the one I made for my mother to her.

this one is my favorite cover so far…

          

My favorite pages from all the journals

All the pretty little tags and journaling cards that go in the journals

One of each type from that pile (tags, journaling card, mini file folder)

Green Vine With Flower clip art

So yes! That is what I have been doing sweet ducklings.  I have recently become consumed by my obsession with making junk journals and just thought I would share it with you.  I haven’t even really picked up a book in about a book, which is… well sad! I need to go back to reading again, I plan to go back to reading and posting again. Now that I’ve gotten a lot of my journal making needs out of the way I can begin to balance it back out with everything else in my life.

Expect more posts soon! Do you journal?  Have you ever heard of junk journals?

 

 

 

 

Connect with me on other social media!

twitter | pinterest | facebook

4 thoughts on “Why my posts have been a little sparse…

    • Thank you so much! I really appreciate the compliments ;; I one day hope to sell my journals (my boyfriend is really in favor of this lol). Ah, but if you email me or DM me on twitter (@eb_bookish) I have a proposal for you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

